最近メジャーアップデートが行われたゲームとソフトウェアを表示します。
Stones of Sorrow 8月30日
Download the demo and get a taste of the hardcore brutality! Rip and tear monsters in half! Master your skills and enjoy jumping like a deranged pinball! Fight in a rotten world full of deadly creatures and nihilistic inhabitants. Paint the cave walls blood red in 4-player co-operation.
http://store.steampowered.com/app/398440/
2 レート
Reus 8月30日
In celebration of the upcoming release of our new game Renowned Explorers: International Society on September 2nd, we updated Reus!

NEW SOURCES:
- The Dolphin is now available in your seas!
- Natural Gas can now be mined!
- The Chinese crane can now roam your swamps!
- The Azure lakes are now available in your forests!
- The Oak Tree can now grow in your forests!

For the Russian players: we have also added the Russian community translation to the game.

Happy world building!
34 レート
Restricted-RPS - The Swindler's Tournament Arc 8月30日
I just finished playing the Pre-Swindler's Tournament event an hour ago, it was good fun and so now I can announce with confidence that next week, The Swindler's Tournament can begin in earnest! Please watch the video for full information and hype...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kNKIf_985pI
September 6th: 9am Pacific - 12 pm Eastern - 4pm GMT
Falling into the 7th: 12am China - 2am AusEastern

Free Demo: http://googumproduce.itch.io/rrps
Wiki: http://rrps.wikia.com/

ːzawa1ːːzawa2ːːzawa3ː ːzawa1ːːzawa2ːːzawa3ː
2 レート
Weather Lord: The Successor's Path 8月30日
We are happy to announce that the new chapter of Scarlett adventures is on Steam!
Launch discount 20% for a full week to celebrate It!


*Special price ends at 2nd of September!
2 レート
Revolution : Virtual Playspace 8月30日


Early Access Update (a1.83015) [Loads of Fun]

With this update we have added GM "Load" buttons to all the miniature information tabs, to allow all editor files to be loaded during play in the Playspace. This opens up a ton of play-ability options for people who like to make things up as they play!

Added:
  • GM Playspace Loaders. GMs can now load all info file types while playing in the Playspace. Conversations, Quests, Battle Rules, Stores, Loot Drop Lists.
  • 30 Crystal Formation Placeables
  • 6 Gemstone Placeables
  • 3 Bow Icons added to the Item Editor (Requested)

Fixed / Changed:
  • All in game Music has had the volume adjusted to suit better normalization in the game.
  • Replaced the "COIN" dice with a better coin model

2 レート