This content requires the base game Doodle God Blitz on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Nov 10, 2017

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Doodle God Blitz on Steam in order to play.

Buy Doodle God Blitz - Complete OST Collection


About This Content

This DLC contains music from Doodle God, Doodle God: 8-bit Mania, Doodle Devil, Doodle Mafia, Doodle Kingdom and Doodle Creatures

Files will be placed in your Doodle God folder in the Steam Directory: ...Steam\steamapps\common\Doodle God Blitz\OST

01. Demigod + Quicksilver
02. Void + Plasma
03. Law + Fun
04. Joy + Bits
05. Music + Alcohol
06. Pen + Pineapple
07. Human + Human
08. Weapon + Inferno
09. Bonus
10. Behind every great fortune
11. Hey Frank! This one’s for you!
12. Nothing Personal
13. Omerta
14. Wise Guy
15. Hell no!
16. Speak of the devil
17. Evil Twin
18. DNA
19. Engineering
20. Middle Earth
21. When I was your age
22. Bonus 2

System Requirements

Mac OS X
SteamOS + Linux
    • OS: Windows 7 or higher
    • OS: OS X 10.8 or higher
    • OS: Most 64-bit Linux

More DLCs from this game

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Review Beta NEW!
When enabled, will sort reviews by new Helpfulness score. Read more about it in the blog post.
Show graph
Hide graph
Review Helpfulness Beta Enabled
Loading reviews...