This content requires the base game Salt on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
3 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Aug 22, 2014

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Salt on Steam in order to play.

Buy Salt - Soundtrack


About This Content

The full official soundtrack for Salt. It contains 41 original songs, each of which comes straight from the mysterious world of Salt.


  • awakening
  • sail
  • abyss
  • euphoria
  • dawn
  • arise
  • mutiny
  • war
  • eternity
  • redemption
  • wanderlust
  • wonder
  • dusk
  • darkness
  • rebirth
  • adrift
  • celestial
  • midnight
  • reverent
  • coda
  • queen
  • tavern
  • merchant
  • luthor
  • captain
  • king
  • guardian
  • empress
  • cursed
  • elder
  • draegan
  • ancients
  • desolate
  • treasure
  • marooned
  • pirates
  • seadog
  • transient
  • soar
  • eliza
  • lilly

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows XP or later
    • Processor: 2.0Ghz Dual Core CPU
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • Graphics: 512MB video card with shader model 2.0
    • DirectX: Version 9.0c
    • Storage: 700 MB available space
    • OS: Windows XP or later
    • Processor: 3.0Ghz Dual Core CPU
    • Memory: 4 GB RAM
    • DirectX: Version 11
    • Storage: 1 GB available space
Customer reviews
High Volume of Reviews Detected:
Exclude  or  View Only
Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Review Beta NEW!
When enabled, will sort reviews by new Helpfulness score. Read more about it in the blog post.
Show graph
Hide graph
Review Helpfulness Beta Enabled
Loading reviews...