This content requires the base game Phantom Doctrine on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
4 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Aug 30, 2018

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Phantom Doctrine on Steam in order to play.

Buy Phantom Doctrine - Deluxe Edition Upgrade

Buy Phantom Doctrine - Deluxe Edition

Includes 2 items: Phantom Doctrine - Deluxe Edition Upgrade, Phantom Doctrine


About This Content

The full Phantom Doctrine Original Digital Soundtrack includes all of the riveting tracks composed by celebrated Composer and Sound Designers Marcin Przybyłowicz (The Witcher series, Hard West) and Jan Sanejko. All tracks are provided as High Quality MP3, and FLAC files.

Track Listings:

  • Phantom Doctrine Suite (03:54) - Jan Sanejko, Marcin Przybyłowicz
  • This Is no Coincidence (02:31) - Jan Sanejko
  • Above Top Secret (03:15) - Marcin Przybyłowicz
  • Your Handler Is Already Compromised (02:28) - Jan Sanejko
  • I'm Told You're Looking for Information (03:15) - Marcin Przybyłowicz
  • We're Not Taking Any Prisoners (02:46) - Marcin Przybyłowicz
  • The Ultimate Safeguard (01:56) - Jan Sanejko
  • Clinically Paranoid (02:54) - Jan Sanejko
  • Undertow (03:15)- Jan Sanejko
  • Intel from Vladivostok (02:38) - Marcin Przybyłowicz
  • Well Then, Don't Trust Anyone (03:00) - Jan Sanejko
  • That Went Well. Too Well. (02:01) - Marcin Przybyłowicz
  • A Ton of Paperwork If You Die (03:00) - Marcin Przybyłowicz
  • What Had We Missed? (02:15) - Marcin Przybyłowicz
  • The System Is Fairly Self-Sufficient (02:56) - Marcin Przybyłowicz
  • Nuclear Program (02:24) - Marcin Przybyłowicz
  • Rogue Agent. Deserter. Terrorist. (01:25) - Jan Sanejko
  • Welcome to Hong Kong (01:48) - Marcin Przybyłowicz
  • That's the Convenient Version (04:06) - Jan Sanejko
  • The More You Resist, the More Painful It Will Be (03:00) - Marcin Przybyłowicz
  • Pulling the Strings (02:31) - Jan Sanejko
  • It Will Barely Be Sufficient (02:58) - Jan Sanejko, Marcin Przybyłowicz
  • I Prefer to Keep It Professional, if I Can (03:03) - Jan Sanejko
  • The Truth Is Much More Interesting (02:22) - Jan Sanejko
  • He's Useless to Us Now (00:58) - Jan Sanejko
  • Kilobytes of Data (01:23) - Marcin Przybyłowicz
  • You Won’t Hear from Me Again (01:06) - Marcin Przybyłowicz
  • No Shame to Be Outplayed by a Puppet Master (00:53) - Marcin Przybyłowicz

Mature Content Description

The developers describe the content like this:

This DLC may contain content not appropriate for all ages, or may not be appropriate for viewing at work: Frequent Violence or Gore, General Mature Content

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows Vista or later

More DLCs from this game

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...