This content requires the base game Hearts of Iron III: For the Motherland on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Sep 12, 2012

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored

Check out the entire Hearts of Iron - Official franchise on Steam

About This Content

A collection of 18 songs from Hearts of Iron II, composed by Andreas Waldetoft, to accompany the game play of Hearts of Iron III. With over an hour of music, these songs play during key moments to enhance the mood and feel of the game.

The Good Fight

Songs which will play when you are at war, creating a vibrant feel of large conflict.
  • Lullaby of War
  • Overture
  • WAR
  • Hoilero
  • Suite no. 1
  • The Front
  • Achtung Panzer
  • Japanese Spirit
  • Kriegsgewitter
  • Rise and Fall of Evil
Peace In Our Time

Music of peace , although these songs play during peace time, the threat of war always looms in the distance.
  • Happy March
  • Russian Adagio
  • Russian Variations
  • State of Grace
  • Suite no. 2
The Allies of the West

Music of peace in the West, where British and American democracies prepare for the coming fight for freedom.
  • Air Borne
  • Leaving Shore
  • Montgomery’s March
  • The RAF

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
    • Processor: Intel Pentium IV 2.4 GHz or AMD 3500+ (quad core)
    • Memory: 2Gb RAM
    • DirectX®: DirectX 9.0c or better
    • Hard Drive: 2GB HDD space
    • Sound: DirectX-Compatible soundcard
    • Video: GeForce 8800 or ATI Radeon X1900 videocard
    • Contoller Support: 3-button mouse, keyboard and speakers

More from Hearts of Iron - Official

There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.