This content requires the base game Hyperspace Dogfights on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
May 15, 2018

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Hyperspace Dogfights on Steam in order to play.

Buy Hyperspace Dogfights Soundtrack

Buy Hyperspace Dogfights + Soundtrack

Includes 2 items: Hyperspace Dogfights, Hyperspace Dogfights Soundtrack


About This Content

The 'Hyperspace Dogfights Original Game Soundtrack / Steam Edition' is a musical journey into a parallel universe, a journey from intergalactic megacities through marvellous as well as dark and filthy environments to the edge of known space.
On this journey you'll encounter various lifeforms. Some exist on the earliest levels of evolution, some are singular experiments of nature, some succeeded in overcoming their genetic evolution resulting into artificial intelligence. There is peace and there is war and aggression. There is greed and dignity.
And it's all translated into sound and music.

The 'Hyperspace Dogfights Original Game Soundtrack / Steam Edition' contains 26 tracks from Leipzig based Electronica artist and composer ENUIT (Enrico Stenzel), including 12 exclusive tracks originally used in the games battle-modes - only available through the 'Hyperspace Dogfights' Soundtrack – `Steam Edition´!
The main theme “Ambitious Decampment” was created in a collaboration of ENUIT with Isle Of Sound (Ole Toense),- another Leipzig based musician and composer.

Track List:

01 Ambitious Decampment
02 Launchpad
03 Hyper-Matrix
04 Contaminated To The Core
05 Atmospheric Entry
06 Rules Of Thumb
07 Making Contact
08 You're Hacked!
09 Creedy Scorners
10 Kingdom Of Clouds
11 We Came In Peace
12 Edge Of Known Space
13 Exoplanetary Low-Flight
14 Successfully Failed Venture (HDogs Edit)

15 Launchpad (Version)*
16 Hyper-Matrix (Version)*
17 Contaminated To The Core (Version)*
18 Atmospheric Entry (Version)*
19 Rules Of Thumb (Version)*
20 Making Contact (Version)*
21 You're Hacked! (Version)*
22 Creedy Scorners (Version)*
23 Kingdom Of Clouds (Version)*
24 We Came In Peace (Version)*
25 Edge Of Known Space (Version)*
26 Exoplanetary Low-Flight Version)*

* these original battle-tracks from the game are exclusive and only available through this 'Hyperspace
Dogfights' Soundtrack / `Steam Edition´!

System Requirements

SteamOS + Linux
    • OS: Windows Vista or Later
    • OS: Windows Vista or Later
    • OS: Ubuntu 12.04 or later
    • OS: Ubuntu 12.04 or later
There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.