This content requires the base game Senko no Ronde 2 旋光の輪舞2 on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Nov 7, 2017

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Senko no Ronde 2 旋光の輪舞2 on Steam in order to play.

Buy Senko no Ronde 2 - Rounder Virtual On


About This Content

Temjin and Fei Yen from Virtual On join the lineup of rounders in Senko no Ronde 2 with designs and attacks based on Sega's well-loved series!

DLC Contents

This DLC contains the one new rounder (Temjin) with a special B.O.S.S. Mode (Fei Yen) playable in all modes except story, along with 4 tracks from the original Virtual On game, 2 arranged just for Senko no Ronde by the original composer, Kentaro Koyama.

Track list:
  • In the Blue Sky*
  • The Wind Is Blowing*
  • She's Lost Control
  • Earth Light
(*) Arranged tracks (arranger: Kentaro Koyama)

About Virtual On

Released in 1995 by Sega, Virtual On was the world's first one on one 3D robot battle action game. It gained a solid fan base for its instinctive controls, quality gameplay and the virtuaroids, stylishly designed by Hajime Katoki. A trio of games was released in the arcades starting in 1995 with Virtual On, followed by Virtual On Oratorio Tangram in 1998 and Virtual On Force in 2001. A home release followed in 2003 with Virtual On Mars. Since then, the characters have appeared in numerous collaborations and still maintain strong fan support.

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows 7/8.1/10
    • Processor: Core i3-4160 3.60 GHz
    • Memory: 8 GB RAM
    • Graphics: Geforce GTX 570
    • DirectX: Version 9.0c
    • Storage: 5 MB available space
    • Sound Card: DirectSound-compatible
    • Processor: Core i5-4690K 3.50 GHz
    • Graphics: Geforce GTX 960~GTX 970
    • Additional Notes: X Input Controller recommended
There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.