This content requires the base game Negligee on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Oct 19, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Check out the entire Dharker Studios franchise on Steam

About This Content

The complete 15 track original soundtrack by Sam L Jones.
  • 1. Negligee 1
  • 2. Calm Day at the Store
  • 3. Let's Get Changed!
  • 4. Sophisticated Clothes
  • 5. Sensual Lingerie Time
  • 6. Fun Dreamy Lingerie
  • 7. Fun Day 2
  • 8. Fun Day 3
  • 9. Calm Day 1
  • 10. Rough Sensual Time
  • 11. Shopping Time 1
  • 12. Chiming Day
  • 13. Let's Change...
  • 14. Sophisticate Negligee
  • 15. Negligee Upbeat

Mature Content Description

The developers describe the content like this:

This DLC may contain content not appropriate for all ages, or may not be appropriate for viewing at work: Nudity or Sexual Content, General Mature Content

System Requirements

Mac OS X
SteamOS + Linux
    • Storage: 500 MB available space
    • Storage: 500 MB available space
    • Storage: 500 MB available space

More DLCs from this game

More from Dharker Studios

There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.