This content requires the base game Unhack 2 on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
2 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Jan 12, 2017

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested


About This Content

The soundtrack for Unhack 2. After purchasing and downloading the DLC, players will be able to listen to the tracks using Steam's music player.

Composer: Matt Hamm

01. Unhack 2 theme
02. Main menu
03. High stakes (Unhack 1)
04. Mission start
05. Smash Security
06. Generation I AI - Narrated by Miss Debug (Aimee Smith)
07. Unhacker (Unhack 1)
08. Next gen AI
09. Imposter
10. Uneasy
11. Program X
12. Battle
13. First gen AI
14. Generation II AI - Narrated by A² (Skyler Davenport)
15. Truth
16. Retrotek
17. Retrotek (alternate track)
18. Retrotek (unused track)
19. The doctor
20. Generation IV AI - Narrated by Weedy (Xanthe Huynh)
21. Mastermind
22. One last time
23. Finale (Unhack 1)
24. Credits (Unhack 1)

Thank you for supporting Unhack 2!

System Requirements

Mac OS X
SteamOS + Linux
    • OS: NA
    • Storage: 300 MB available space
    • OS: NA
    • Storage: 300 MB available space
    • OS: NA
    • Storage: 300 MB available space

More DLCs from this game

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Filter reviews by the user's playtime when the review was written:

No minimum to No maximum
Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...