This content requires the base game Cursed Sight on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
3 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Aug 3, 2015

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested


About This Content

The soundtrack for Cursed Sight, a visual novel about our struggle against fate. After purchasing and downloading the soundtrack, players will be able to listen to the tracks using Steam's music player.

Composer: Efe Tozan

Tracks list:
1. Cursed Sight
2. Menu theme
3. East Taria
4. Treasure of the East
5. Treasure of the East (piano)
6. The Bellstress
7. The Bellstress (piano)
8. Fooling around
9. East Tarian King
10. Bliss
11. Bliss (piano)
12. The unknown
13. The unknown (piano)
14. Burden
15. Burden (piano)
16. West Taria
17. Treasure of the West
18. Stakes
19. Warrior soul
20. Miracle

System Requirements

Mac OS X
SteamOS + Linux
    • OS: NA
    • OS: NA
    • OS: NA
    • OS: NA
    • OS: NA
    • OS: NA
Customer reviews
High Volume of Reviews Detected:
Exclude  or  View Only
Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Review Beta NEW!
When enabled, will sort reviews by new Helpfulness score. Read more about it in the blog post.
Show graph
Hide graph
Review Helpfulness Beta Enabled
Loading reviews...