This content requires the base game ZHEROS on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
1 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Feb 29, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game ZHEROS on Steam in order to play.

Buy ZHEROS Soundtrack


About This Content

ZHEROS soundtrack features almost 60 minutes of music composed exclusively for the game. The soundtrack was composed by Giovanni Leon Dall'Ò.

Tracks list:

01 - ZHEROS main theme
02 - Mike oddity
03 - We are Screenman, first of all
04 - Singularity enders
05 - Punching symphony
06 - Subterranean Gano blues
07 - Gravity rave
08 - Time, space, chaos
09 - Minions descent
10 - Critical end
11 - The fancy side of the moon
12 - The final shutdown

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows 7
    • Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo E4500 @ 2.2GHz or AMD Athlon 64 X2 5600+ @ 2.8 GHz
    • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 260 / Radeon HD 4000 Series / Intel HD Graphics 4000
    • DirectX: Version 9.0
    • Storage: 125 MB available space
    • OS: Windows 7 or Higher
    • Processor: Intel Core i3/i5/i7 1.8 GHz CPU dual-core. AMD 2.0 GHz dual-core.
    • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 TI / Radeon HD 6950
    • DirectX: Version 10
    • Storage: 125 MB available space

More DLCs from this game

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Review Beta NEW!
When enabled, will sort reviews by new Helpfulness score. Read more about it in the blog post.
Show graph
Hide graph
Review Helpfulness Beta Enabled
Loading reviews...