This content requires the base game Sentinels of the Multiverse on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Feb 10, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested


About This Content

Listen to the music of the Multiverse wherever you are! Each environment in the Multiverse has its own music that helps set the mood. Each Villain has his or her own theme music they use to rally their troops.

Composed and performed by Jean-Marc Giffin, this soundtrack includes all music created for and appearing in Shattered Timelines and Mini-Pack 2, expansions for the “Sentinels of the Multiverse” video game.

Full track listing:

1. Time Cataclysm
2. The Block
3. The Dreamer Dreaming
4. Chalk it up to Kismet
5. O Captain! La Capitan!
6. A Legacy of Iron
7. The Final Wasteland
8. Missing Information
9. The Sentinels of the Multiverse (Main Theme)
10. Sentinels Stand Victorious!
11. America's Finest Legacy

This soundtrack is comprised of 320kbps MP3 files. You must have Sentinels of the Multiverse installed to receive the DLC content.

System Requirements

Mac OS X
SteamOS + Linux
    • Storage: 120 MB available space
    • Storage: 120 MB available space
    • Storage: 120 MB available space

More DLCs from this game

There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.