This content requires the base game Gun Wings on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
2 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Feb 3, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Check out the entire The Innocent Luna Series franchise on Steam

About This Content

Experience the ultimate bullet hell again with all the songs from the game, composed by VY and Zoey.

All tracks will be placed in this directory: steam\steamapps\common\Gun Wings\soundtrack, in 320kbps MP3 format.

Track List:

01. Shadows of Doomsday 03:23
02. Celestial Illusions 02:16
03. Gears of Light 03:05
04. Iron Sunset - Part I 04:22
05. Iron Sunset - Part II 02:52
06. Void Tears 04:15
07. Step into Eternity 07:10
08. Seraph 02:43
09. Wild Skyrim 02:21
10. Electro Dance 03:09
11. Fortress of Darkness 04:00
12. Infernal Abyss 03:42
13. Shadow Angel 03:04
14. On the Edge of Collapsing 02:22
15. Spirits of the Sky 05:00
16. Field Beneath a Starlit Sky 02:44
17. Ready to Deploy 00:54
18. The Gun with Wings 01:10

System Requirements

    • Storage: 140 MB available space

More from The Innocent Luna Series

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Review Beta NEW!
When enabled, will sort reviews by new Helpfulness score. Read more about it in the blog post.
Show graph
Hide graph
Review Helpfulness Beta Enabled
Loading reviews...