This content requires the base game Foresight on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Dec 10, 2015

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Foresight on Steam in order to play.

Buy Foresight Official Soundtrack


About This Content

Foresight Official Soundtrack - in this exclusive DLC for Foresight players only, you'll get the entire suite of Foresight music listed below:

1. Final Nuclear War
2. Anomaly
3. Brief Twilight
4. Duty Calls
5. Federation's Directive
6. Just Move It
7. Lock and Loaded
8. UNC Victory
9. It must be you
10. Onward
11. Exodus From Earth
12. UNC Defeat
13. Cloudy Cosmic
14. Danger
15. Ambush
16. Into The Potemkin
17. Hanging By A Thread
18. Patriarch's Will
19. Fleet In Transition
20. Sirerian Cradle
21. SS Victory
22. Pugalenthi's Trial
23. SS Defeat
24. Suspicion
25. Emotional Turbulence (bonus track)
26. Sense Of Anticipation
27. Final Gateway
28. Outcast's Vision
29. Red Planet
30. NSAU Victory
31. Humanity's Future
32. NSAU Defeat
33. The Truth
34. A New Home
35. Last Stand
36. Battleground
37. Measure Of A Man
38. Slavic March (bonus track)

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows XP
    • Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 (Wolfdale) or better
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • Graphics: DirectX 9 compatible with Shader 2 support
    • Sound Card: DirectAudio 9 compatible sound card
There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.