This content requires the base game Rack N Ruin on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
2 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Nov 19, 2015

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Rack N Ruin on Steam in order to play.

Buy Rack N Ruin - Soundtrack


About This Content

Listen to the complete Soundtrack for Rack N Ruin, composed by Ben Briggs. Enjoy the bombastic melodies of a lush fantasy adventure clashed against the haunt hymns of a world plunged into eternal despair. Ranging from the mystical, to the apocalyptic, Rack N Ruin features one of the most varied and rich soundtracks around.

Track Listing

01 - Rack N Ruin Title
02 - Overworld Theme
03 - A Shrine of the Goddess
04 - Overworld Corrupt Theme
05 - Munstville
06 - Amon's Castle
07 - Showdown
08 - Murky Caves
09 - Desert of the Nesting Phoenix
10 - The Burning Nest
11 - The Electric Prison
12 - The Crystal Prison
13 - Heart of the World
14 - Munstville Corrupt
15 - A Hell of His Own Making
16 - Ruin
17 - Wisp Dust
18 - Launch Trailer

System Requirements

Mac OS X
SteamOS + Linux
    • OS: Any
    • OS: Any
    • OS: Any

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...