This content requires the base game Sentinels of the Multiverse on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Aug 21, 2015

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested


About This Content

Listen to the music of the Multiverse wherever you are! Each environment in the Multiverse has its own music that helps set the mood. Each Villain has his or her own theme music they use to rally their troops.

Composed and performed by Jean-Marc Giffin, this soundtrack includes all music created for and appearing in Infernal Relics, an expansion for the “Sentinels of the Multiverse” video game.

Full track listing:

1. Tomb of Anubis
2. Realm of Discord
3. Akash'bhuta - Spirit of Chaos
4. Black-Winged Angel
5. Bow to the Ennead
6. The Nightmare Walker
7. The Nightmare Walker (Skinwalker Variant)
8. Spite's Ice Cream Delivery (Agent of Gloom Variant)
9. The Sentinels of the Multiverse (Main Theme)
10. Sentinels Stand Victorious!

This soundtrack is comprised of 320kbps MP3 files. You must have Sentinels of the Multiverse installed to receive the DLC content.

System Requirements

Mac OS X
SteamOS + Linux
    • Storage: 70 MB available space
    • Storage: 70 MB available space
    • Storage: 70 MB available space

More DLCs from this game

There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.