This content requires the base game Kholat on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
7 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Jun 17, 2015

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Kholat on Steam in order to play.

Buy Kholat: Original Soundtrack

Buy Kholat Collector's Edition BUNDLE (?)

Includes 3 items: Kholat, Kholat: Original Soundtrack, Kholat Aftermath Part 1 - Comic Book


About This Content

Official soundtrack for Kholat. Created by Arkadiusz Reikowski and IMGN.PRO. Including song Farewell with Mary Elizabeth McGlynn.

1. The Beginning (feat. Penelopa Willmann-Szynalik)
2. Descent
3. Awakening
4. Echoes
5. Main Theme (feat. Airis Quartet)
6. The Mist
7. Caves
8. Ghost Run
9. Kogato (feat. Penelopa Willmann-Szynalik)
10. Movement (feat. Airis Quartet)
11. The Cold
12. Throne Run
13. Notes
14. Burned Forest (feat. Penelopa Willmann-Szynalik)
15. Farewell (feat. Mary Elizabeth McGlynn)
16. Movement (strings only)

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows 7 32 bit (service pack 1)
    • Processor: Intel Core i3
    • Memory: 4 GB RAM
    • Graphics: GeForce GTX 470
    • DirectX: Version 10
    • Network: Broadband Internet connection
    • Storage: 5 GB available space

More DLCs from this game

Customer reviews

High Volume of Reviews Detected:
Exclude  or  View Only
Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Review Beta NEW!
When enabled, will sort reviews by new Helpfulness score. Read more about it in the blog post.
Show graph
Hide graph
Review Helpfulness Beta Enabled
Loading reviews...