This content requires the base game Niko: Through The Dream on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
1 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Jul 17, 2015

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Niko: Through The Dream on Steam in order to play.

Buy Niko Through The Dream - Soundtrack


About This Content

Soundtrack: Full original soundtrack from Niko Through the Dream. All tracks provided as FLAC and high quality MP3 files in the game folder on your computer.

01. Through The Dream
02. Overcloud
03. White Rabbit
04. An Enclosed Past
05. The Image Disappears
06. Stream of Consciousness
07. Wrath, Magnanimous Entity
08. Sandman's Path
09. The Zen Gardens
10. Moving Parts / Fragile
11. Like a Bird in a Cage
12. Dreamcatchers
13. Crystal Reflections
14. Memories
15. Looking-Glass House
16. Lair of the Incubus
17. The Guardian of Nightmares
18. Questions in a World of Ghosts
19. Oneironaut
20. Sayônara
21. Hatred, Vortex of Despair / Grand Finale
22. Never Dream Alone [End Credits]


23. Baku [Unused Medley]
24. What Fantasy Is Made Of [Art of Niko]

Tracks 1-4, 7, 9, 13-14, 20-22, 24 composed by Edgar Sánchez
Tracks 5-6, 8, 10-12, 15-19, 23 composed by David G. Villaescusa

"Never Dream Alone [End Credits]"
Vocals by Irene Tusquellas
Music by Edgar Sánchez
Lyrics by Irene Tusquellas and Edgar Sánchez

Produced by Bruma Records

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Review Beta NEW!
When enabled, will sort reviews by new Helpfulness score. Read more about it in the blog post.
Show graph
Hide graph
Review Helpfulness Beta Enabled
Loading reviews...