This content requires the base game There Came an Echo on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Feb 24, 2015

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game There Came an Echo on Steam in order to play.

Buy There Came an Echo: Original Soundtrack



About This Content

Update, June 30th, 2015: Added bonus track! Signs, by Big Giant Circles featuring Aureylian, is available now!

The Official Soundtrack of There Came an Echo, composed by Big Giant Circles (Jimmy Hinson) and Ronald Jenkees! Additional vocals by Malukah (Judith de los Santos) and Ashly Burch. Comes in 256 kbps .mp3 and uncompressed FLAC!

1. The Echo
2. Main Theme
3. Ignite Defense
4. Radial Lock
5. LAX
6. Kinetic Potential
7. Filter In
8. Last Known Position
9. Sass Effect
10. The Singularity
11. The Peyton Conspiracy
12. Telescopic
13. Alpha Numeric
14. In Blue
15. Waiting for Fire
16. Override
17. Daylight
18. Echo Out
19. Voltage
20. Mr. Mac
21. Never Coming Back
22. Synergetics
23. Outside the Realm
24. Throwing Circles

Bonus Track: Signs (feat. Aureylian)

System Requirements

    • Storage: 200 MB available space
    • Storage: 200 MB available space

More DLCs from this game

What Curators Say

1 Curator has reviewed this product. Click here to see them.
There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.