GUNDAM EVOLUTION is a fast-paced and immersive team based FPS game where you pilot Mobile Suits from the smash hit Gundam anime.
最近のレビュー:
賛否両論 (49) - 直近 30 日間のユーザーレビュー 49 件中 63% が好評です。
全てのレビュー:
賛否両論 (20,921) - このゲームのユーザーレビュー 20,921 件中 53% が好評です
リリース日:
2022年9月19日
パブリッシャー:

このアイテムをウィッシュリストへの追加、フォロー、スルーとチェックするには、サインインしてください。

日本語 はサポートされていません

この製品はあなたの言語をサポートしていません。ご購入される前に、対応言語のリストをご確認ください。

お知らせ: 注意:GUNDAM EVOLUTIONはSteamストアで利用できなくなりました。
 

このゲームについて

The game's service will end on the following date and time.
• November 30, 2023 at 10:00 AM (JST)
• November 29, 2023 at 5:00 PM (PST)
• November 30, 2023 at 2:00 AM (CET)

Furthermore, sales of EVO Coins will be terminated on the following date and time.
• July 27, 2023 at 10:00 AM (JST)
• July 26, 2023 at 6:00 PM (PDT)
• July 27, 2023 at 3:00 AM (CEST)

Updates will continue until the end of service.
We hope you continue to enjoy GUNDAM EVOLUTION.
* See the GUNDAM EVOLUTION website for details.

"Move Beyond Your Limits!"

GUNDAM EVOLUTION is an online free-to-play FPS title in which players take control of Mobile Suits from the hit Gundam anime and challenge other players online in six-versus-six objective based battles. Featuring fast-paced action and immersive controls, players can switch between many different Mobile Suit Units to suit the ever changing battle conditions. Utilize their unique characteristics and cooperate with teammates to secure the win.

Varied Units

You can pilot Units from across the Gundam multiverse. Each of the various Units feature different attack skills, support functions and HP levels. Select your favorite Unit that matches your play style.

Thrust System

Activating the Thruster Gauge kicks the action into overdrive.

Use Thruster Movement to cover long distances fast and Dash for rapid bursts of acceleration.
Utilizing the Thrust System, pilots can move effectively around the battlefield and use sudden surprise movements to their tactical advantage.

G-Maneuver

In addition to their innate abilities, Units are equipped with powerful G-Maneuver effects.
These effects, which can be activated when the G-Maneuver Meter reaches 100%, vary from unit to unit.
Push your Units to the limit as you lead your team to victory!

 
 
 

Photo-Sensitivity Warning

The screen may occasionally flicker in this game. Players with photo-sensitivity are advised to exercise discretion when playing.
Stop playing immediately if you experience any discomfort.
Play in a well-lit room and keep a proper distance from the screen.

システム要件

    最低:
    • 64 ビットプロセッサとオペレーティングシステムが必要です
    • OS: Windows 10(64-bit)/Windows 11
    • プロセッサー: Intel® Core™ i5-3570
    • メモリー: 8 GB RAM
    • グラフィック: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1050
    • DirectX: Version 11
    • ネットワーク: ブロードバンドインターネット接続
    • ストレージ: 40 GB の空き容量
    推奨:
    • 64 ビットプロセッサとオペレーティングシステムが必要です
    • OS: Windows 10(64-bit)/Windows 11
    • プロセッサー: Intel® Core™ i7-4790
    • メモリー: 16 GB RAM
    • グラフィック: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1660Ti
    • DirectX: Version 11
    • ネットワーク: ブロードバンドインターネット接続
    • ストレージ: 40 GB の空き容量

キュレーターの意見

64 人のキュレーターがこの製品をレビューしました。チェックするにはここをクリック。

カスタマーレビュー

レビュータイプ


購入タイプ


言語


期間
特定期間内のレビューを表示するには上のグラフをクリック&ドラッグするか、棒グラフをクリックしてください。

グラフを表示



プレイ時間
ユーザーがレビューを書いた時のプレイ時間でレビューをフィルター:



最小時間なし最大時間なし
表示:
グラフを表示
 
グラフを非表示
 
フィルター
トピずれのレビュー荒らしを除外
プレイ時間:
上記のフィルターに当てはまるレビューはこれ以上ありません
他のレビューを見るためにフィルターを調節する
レビューをロード中...