This content requires the base game ∀kashicforce on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
2 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Apr 22, 2019

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game ∀kashicforce on Steam in order to play.

Buy ∀kashicbox Vol.2

Buy ∀kashic Bundle BUNDLE (?)

Includes 2 items: ∀kashicforce, ∀kashicbox Vol.2


Buy Fruitbat Factory Publisher Bundle BUNDLE (?)

Includes 66 items: 99 Spirits, 99 Spirits - Cage of Night, 99 Spirits - Weeping Demon's Bell, 99 Spirits - Artbook and Soundtrack Pack, War of the Human Tanks, Sound of the Human Tanks, 100% Orange Juice, War of the Human Tanks - ALTeR, War of the Human Tanks - Limited Operations, Sound of the Human Tanks: LO, QP Shooting - Dangerous!!, 100% Orange Juice - Syura & Nanako Character Pack, 100% Orange Juice - Saki & Kyousuke Character Pack, 200% Mixed Juice, ManaCollect, 100% Orange Juice - Mixed Booster Pack, Magical Eyes - Red is for Anguish, 100% Orange Juice - Krila & Kae Character Pack, 100% Orange Juice - Alte & Kyoko Character Pack, Acceleration of SUGURI 2, Sora, Sora no Kakera - Sora Original Soundtrack, Celeste - Sora Extra Soundtrack, 100% Orange Juice - Sham & Sherry Character Pack, 100% Orange Juice - Breaker Pack, Accelerator, Realism, SUGURI the Best, Dungeon Girl, ENIGMA:, Miniature Garden, 100% Orange Juice - Acceleration Pack, Xmas Shooting - Scramble!!, 100% Orange Juice - Nath & Tomato+Mimyuu Character Pack, RE:HT - War of the Human Tanks Remix Album, SeaBed, 100% Orange Juice - Suguri & Hime Winter Costumes, Neko Navy, 100% Orange Juice - Kiriko & NoName Character Pack, Chuusotsu! 1st Graduation: Time After Time, 100% Orange Juice - Starter Character Voice Pack, 100% Orange Juice - Witch Pack, 100% Orange Juice - Core Voice Pack 1, 100% Orange Juice - Yuki & Tomomo Renewal Pack, 100% Orange Juice - Core Voice Pack 2, Chuusotsu! Sound Correction, Chuusotsu! Digital Artbook, ∀kashicforce, 100% Orange Juice - Tsih & Tequila Character Pack, Seven Days, 100% Orange Juice - Mei & Natsumi Character Pack, 100% Orange Juice - Toy Store Pack, Agartha, The Princess, the Stray Cat, and Matters of the Heart, 100% Orange Juice - Iru & Mira Character Pack, ∀kashicbox Vol.2, 100% Orange Juice - Sora & Sham (Cuties) Character Pack, 100% Orange Juice - Character Song Pack: Ultimate Weapon Girl, The Princess, the Stray Cat, and Matters of the Heart 2, Chuusotsu! 1.5th Graduation: The Moving Castle, 100% Orange Juice - Pudding Pack, 100% Orange Juice - Old Guardian Pack, Forgotten Trace: Thanatos in Nostalgia - Chapter 1 Complete Edition, Flying Red Barrel - The Diary of a Little Aviator, 100% Orange Juice - Wanderer Pack, 100% Orange Juice - Alicianrone & Teotoratta Character Pack


About This Content

∀kashicbox Vol.2 is fan disc collection of "∀kashicforce - Inudation of Brigades", a game created by combining genres of fighting, action, shooting, and rhythm games.

This collection puts together 4 discs of sound tracks, arranged tracks, and a "Sound Matrix" mini game where you can play the Eliminator rhythm game for the music tracks! Contains 30 music tracks in total in .wav format.

Disc 1

01: Shapeless Flower / Katachi no nai Hana (On Vocal)
    02: Toesynzer
    03: Fulerify
    04: SLX
    05: Ectic Arvedriver
    06: Ectic Rhasacled
    07: Ectic Mancelflo
    08: Ectic Camfousel
    09: Ectic Lene

    Disc 2

    01: Chyavern
      02: Platenocrypt -world Enchant Remix-
      03: Alcmetric(false)
      04: Alcmetric(true)
      05: Painsainer
      06: Schearburn
      07: Ectic Flowest
      08: Diena Nertics
      09: Yustreage
      10: Vexoluxly (ex-machina Cut)
      11: Stuldropped (ex-machina Cut)
      12: Inconxlenble (ex-machina Cut)
      13: Jewos Intani (ex-machina Cut)
      14: Blitziline (ex-machina Cut)
      15: Alcmetric (ex-machina Cut)

      Disc 3

      01: Inexistable Flower
        02: Alcmetric (remix)
        03: Vexoluxly
        04: Jewos Intani
        05: Blitziline
        06: Alcmetric

        System Requirements

          • OS: Windows Vista, 7, 8, or 10
          • Processor: Intel Pentium III 800MHz or higher
          • Graphics: 1280x720 Display or higher
          • Sound Card: DirectSound compatible sound card

        Customer reviews

        Review Type

        Purchase Type


        Date Range
        To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

        Show graph

        Display As:
        Show graph
        Hide graph
        Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
        Loading reviews...