This content requires the base game London Detective Mysteria on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Jul 31, 2019

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

English language not supported

This product does not have support for your local language. Please review the supported language list below before purchasing

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game London Detective Mysteria on Steam in order to play.

Buy London Detective Mysteria - Original Soundtrack

Buy London Detective Mysteria Deluxe Edition BUNDLE (?)

Includes 2 items: London Detective Mysteria, London Detective Mysteria - Original Soundtrack


About This Content

1. The Early Bird Song
2. Tea, Toast, and a Newspaper on the Table
3. Welcome to Harrington Academy
4. Whispers of a Mystery
5. Sighs of the Fog
6. Big Ben: The Triumphant Bells of a Hero's Return
7. The Monarch of London
8. Queen Majesty
9. Do Not Let the Gas Lamp Shine
10. The Night of Mystery Begins
11. Every Girl, Every Boy
12. Those Who Do Not Learn Their Lessons
13. The Iron Hammer of God
14. An Underground Jail
15. Rosetta Stone of the Storm
16. Spin, My Music Box
17. A Prayer to the Southern Cross
18. Welcome to Mysteria
19. The Unexpected Truth
20. A Challenge, With Courage as My Guide
21. London's Dark Comedy
22. Foggy Night Masquerade
23. Foggy Night Masquerade (Instrumental)
24. Piccadilly Jewel
25. Piccadilly Jewel (Instrumental)
26. Next Century's Meteor Shower
27. Next Century's Meteor Shower (Instrumental)

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows 7+
    • Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-8550U @ 1.80GHz
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • Graphics: Intel(R) UHD Graphics 620
    • DirectX: Version 11
    • Storage: 4 GB available space
    • Sound Card: Compatible with DirectX 11.0
There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.