All Reviews:
Mixed (410) - 57% of the 410 user reviews for this game are positive.
Release Date:
Feb 19, 2019

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Uninitialized on Steam in order to play.


About This Content

Devotion's DLC contains 15 tracks of game music, including Devotion theme song produced by the award-winning Taiwanese rock band ‘No Party for Cao Dong’.

The album incorporated traditional Asian instruments and folk music to capture the ambiance of the 1980s Taiwan, with the foley from everyday material to layer the eerie tone that leads you to an unease journey inside the protagonist’s family.

Track List

  • Devotion
  • Come on! Have a Bite
  • Wander into the Woods
  • Have A Sweet Dream
  • Shall We Dine in?
  • Dripping Sanity
  • Merry-Go-Round
  • Birthday Grab
  • Leap of Blind Faith
  • Chime from Beyond
  • Crushed by Reality
  • A Way of No Return
  • TV Commercials
  • Lady of the Pier (Gong Li Fang)
  • Lady of the Pier (Du Mei Shin)

System Requirements

SteamOS + Linux
    • OS: Any Version
    • OS: Any Version
    • OS: Any Version
    • OS: Any Version
    • OS: Any Version
    • OS: Any Version

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Filter reviews by the user's playtime when the review was written:

No minimum to No maximum
Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
There are no more reviews that match the filters set above
Adjust the filters above to see other reviews
Loading reviews...