Every day, millions of players worldwide enter battle as one of over a hundred Dota heroes. And no matter if it's their 10th hour of play or 1,000th, there's always something new to discover. With regular updates that ensure a constant evolution of gameplay, features, and heroes, Dota 2 has truly taken on a life of its own.
ほぼ好評 (11,873) - 直近 30 日間のユーザーレビュー 11,873 件中 70% が好評です。
非常に好評 (878,556) - このゲームのユーザーレビュー 878,556 件中 87% が好評です


Dota 2 をプレイ



最新の更新 全て表示(206)


The International 2018 Tickets and Venue

For the first time ever, the battle for the Aegis of Champions will be waged on Canadian soil, as The International Dota 2 Championships invite the world's top Dota teams to face off at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, British Columbia on Monday, August 20th through Saturday, August 25th.

Tickets sales begin on Friday, March 23 at 10:00 AM and 10:00 PM PDT, with two ticket types available. The Midweek ticket—available for $125 CAD—will grant attendance to the first four days of the event, August 20th – 23rd. The Finals ticket—available for $250 CAD—will grant access to the last two days, August 24th and 25th.

Check out the Ticketing FAQ here for more information.

Tickets will be available via https://www.ticketmaster.ca/venueartist/139269/1982004. We recommend that you prepare your Ticketmaster account and log in before tickets go on sale to help ensure a smooth purchasing experience. If you are unsure when tickets will go on sale in your time zone, please use this time zone converter.

  • Seattle: March 23rd at 10AM and 10PM
  • Rio de Janeiro: March 23rd at 2PM and March 24th at 2AM
  • London: March 23rd at 5PM and March 24th at 5AM
  • Berlin: March 23rd at 6PM and March 24th at 6AM
  • Moscow: March 23rd at 8PM and March 24th at 8AM
  • Beijing: March 24th at 1AM and 1PM
  • Singapore: March 24th at 1AM and 1PM
  • Seoul: March 24th at 2AM and 2PM
  • Sydney: March 24th at 4AM and 4PM
224 件のコメント 詳細を見る


Introducing Dota Plus

Today's update unveils Dota Plus, a new monthly subscription service designed to help you get the most out of every match you play.

Dota Plus is an evolution of the Battle Pass. In the past we released two types of Battle Passes, ones that revolved around the Majors, and one around The International. As a result of the recent introduction of the Pro Circuit, we've replaced the Majors Battle Passes with a new type of service that doesn't depend on a specific start and end date, and one that we can continually add features and content to over time.

This reimagining of the Majors Battle Pass will be an ongoing, uninterrupted service filled with features that provide both progression and opportunities for improvement. Hero Leveling offers you a way to make progress every match while earning Shards, a new currency that can be used to unlock rewards. Test your skills by completing hundreds of new Challenges of varying difficulties. Use the Plus Assistant to help you make build decisions by utilizing real-time item and ability suggestions. These suggestions are based on data gathered from millions of recent games at each skill bracket, ensuring your builds stay current in the ever-evolving meta. Better understand your playstyle by using new graphs and analysis tools both during the match and after it’s finished.

This update also includes the return of the Battle Cup. All Dota Plus members will have free weekly access to play in the weekend tournaments, while non-members can still purchase tickets for $0.99 to participate.

Everything Dota Plus has to offer is available now for $3.99 per month. Receive a discount if you sign up for a six- or twelve-month subscription. Want to gift Dota Plus to a friend? You can purchase gift memberships that will remain active for a fixed number of months.

Check out the Dota Plus page for more information on all of the features included in your subscription.
676 件のコメント 詳細を見る


“A modern multiplayer masterpiece.”
9.5/10 – Destructoid

“Once you start to learn its secrets, there’s a wild and exciting variety of play here that’s unmatched, even by its peers.”
9.4/10 – IGN

“Dota 2 is possibly the only competitive free-to-play game that is totally uncompromised by its business model.”
90/100 – PC Gamer


ユーザーによって作成されたWarcraft 3 Mod として始まったDota は、オンラインゲームとして世界でもっともプレイされているタイトルの1つにまで成長を遂げました。 Counter-Strike、Day of Defeat、Team Fortress、Portalそして Alien Swarm 同様、Valve がコミュニティのMod を開発者を雇用して、彼らのアイデアを元にしたゲームをValve の開発者チームやアーティストの協力を得ながら完全版を作成する機会を与えたことにより、 Dota 2 が誕生しました。

ゲームプレイに関して表現するのは難しいです。視点は伝統的なRTS と同じですが、Dota をRTS と呼ぶのはふさわしくありません。また、各ヒーローがレベル1から開始しし、最高レベル25に到達するまで何度もレベルアップを繰り返しますが、この要素によって RPG のくくりに入れることも正しいとは言えません。

Dota の属するジャンルをめぐって、たくさんの人がアイデアを出してきましたが、おそらくアクション RTS がもっとも表現として相応しいのではないかと思われます。 適切なジャンル名を与えることに長い時間を費やすことはしませんでしたが、われわれの多くがプレイを止められないくらいに、相当ハマってしまいました!


Mac OS X
SteamOS + Linux
    • OS: Windows 7 or newer
    • プロセッサー: Dual core from Intel or AMD at 2.8 GHz
    • メモリー: 4 GB RAM
    • グラフィック: nVidia GeForce 8600/9600GT, ATI/AMD Radeon HD2600/3600
    • DirectX: Version 9.0c
    • ネットワーク: ブロードバンドインターネット接続
    • ストレージ: 15 GB 利用可能
    • サウンドカード: DirectX Compatible
    • OS: OS X Mavericks 10.9 or newer
    • プロセッサー: Dual core from Intel
    • メモリー: 4 GB RAM
    • グラフィック: nVidia 320M or higher, or Radeon HD 2400 or higher, or Intel HD 3000 or higher
    • ネットワーク: ブロードバンドインターネット接続
    • ストレージ: 15 GB 利用可能
    • OS: Ubuntu 12.04 or newer
    • プロセッサー: Dual core from Intel or AMD at 2.8 GHz
    • メモリー: 4 GB RAM
    • グラフィック: nVidia Geforce 8600/9600GT (Driver v331), AMD HD 2xxx-4xxx (Driver mesa 10.5.9), AMD HD 5xxx+ (Driver mesa 10.5.9 or Catalyst 15.7), Intel HD 3000 (Driver mesa 10.6)
    • ネットワーク: ブロードバンドインターネット接続
    • ストレージ: 15 GB 利用可能
    • サウンドカード: OpenAL Compatible Sound Card
除外対象  あるいは  表示対象





レビューベータ NEW!