In the world of Rune Midgard, it was a time of strife between the Gods, Humans and demons...Battle weary from the long war's carnage, the factions entered into an uneasy truce. The truce grew into a fragile peace that lasted for a thousand years.
Nylige anmeldelser:
Blandede (12) - 50% af de 12 brugeranmeldelser, fra de seneste 30 dage, er positive.
Alle anmeldelser:
Hovedsagelig positive (1,180) - 78% af de 1,180 brugeranmeldelser for dette spil er positive.
Udgivelsesdato:
1. jun 2003

Log på for at føje dette emne til din ønskeliste, følge det eller markere som ikke interesseret

Spil Ragnarok Online

Free to Play
 

Seneste opdateringer Vis alle (140)

9. november

Patch Notes - 11/9/2017


Renewal
10:30AM-5:00PM PDT


  • Low: Stem Worm / Obsidian
  • Mid: Wraith Dead / Isilla
  • High: Rawrel / Miming


  • Spooky Machine goes away
  • Halloween Trick or Treat Event ends
  • Our Halloween Crossover Event, A Nightmare on Prontera Street, continues until November 16! Due to an error that prevented it from being completed after the previous Renewal maintenance, it will be extended by one week on Chaos and Thor servers only.
    • Adventurers of all stripes are invited to cut loose as famous stage director Cres Wraven weaves a story. Journey through your worse nightmare and to the near future in search of secret clues, but whatever you do, don't fall asleep.
    • This is a crossover event with Ragnarok 2! You will want to check out their Halloween event too in order to get the full experience!
    • To begin this quest, speak to Cres Wraven upstairs in the East Prontera Inn.


Glastheim + Old Glasheim


  • The new desocket NPC has been delivered and is currently in testing phases! We plan on including it with the Rebel Awakening update
  • Overseas Care Package XI and Blast from the Past Box leaves the Cash Shop
  • New Sales:
    • Overseas Care Package XII
  • Continuing Sales:
  • Pending Issues & Projects:
    • Currently awaiting the following update deliveries from the studio:
      • Updated Costume Enchants
    • Translating Rock Ridge navigation entries
    • Testing Urgent Recall Nightmare Biolab Bug Fix
    • For more information on future plans, visit: The Future of Chaos and Thor
Classic
2:00-6:00PM PDT


  • The next new Headgear quest, Marvelous Wig (Tier 3), is available. Speak to Frank in Morocc (who has his own tent at 118, 93). Certificates can be found in the treasure caches. To create this headgear you'll need the following once you've obtained a certificate:
    • 100 Coral Reef
    • 10 Amethysts
    • 10 Pearls
    • 1 Wig
    • 1000 Zeny
    • 1 Marvelous Wig Certificate


  • The Halloween event ends!


Spotlight continues to be Nameless Island and Abbey Dungeon!
The following creatures will be affected:
  • Zombie Slaughter
  • Ghoul
  • Ragged Zombie
  • Hell Poodle
  • Banshee
  • Flame Skull
  • Necromancer
0 kommentarer Læs mere

3. november

2017 Fall Daylight Savings Maintenance

<center>
"Fall Back" Time Change & Maintenance
Sunday, November 5, 2:00 - 5:00AM

Daylight Savings time has come. From on 11/5/2016 2:00am to 11/5/2016 5:00am the servers may be unavailable. During this time, some network maintenance will be completed.

WoE Times

Thor
  • Current Times
    • WoE 1: Saturday 4:00am PDT, (GMT - 7), 6:00pm Jakarta
    • WoE 2: Monday 5:00am PDT, (GMT - 7), 7:00pm Jakarta
    • WoE TE: Friday 6:00am PDT, (GMT - 7), 8:00pm Jakarta
  • New Times
    • WoE 1: Saturday 3:00am PST, (GMT - 8), 6:00pm Jakarta
    • WoE 2: Monday 4:00am PST, (GMT - 8), 7:00pm Jakarta
    • WoE TE: Friday 5:00am PST, (GMT - 8), 8:00pm Jakarta
Chaos
  • Current Times
    • WoE 1: Wednesday 4:00pm PDT, (GMT - 7), Thursday 6:00am Jakarta
    • WoE 2: Saturday 4:00pm PDT, (GMT - 7), Sunday 6:00am Jakarta
    • WoE TE: Sunday 9:00am PDT, (GMT - 7), 11:00pm Jakarta
  • New Times
    • WoE 1: Wednesday 4:00pm PST, (GMT - 8), Thursday 7:00am Jakarta
    • WoE 2: Saturday 4:00pm PST, (GMT - 8), Sunday 7:00am Jakarta
    • WoE TE: Sunday 9:00am PST, (GMT - 8), 11:59pm Jakarta
Classic
  • Current Times
    • WoE 1 Saturday 1pm PDT (GMT -7), 6AM Brisbane
    • WoE 2 Sunday Noon PDT(GMT -7), 5AM Brisbane
  • New Times
    • WoE 1 Saturday Noon PST (GMT -8), 6AM Brisbane
    • WoE 2Sunday 11am PST(GMT -8), 5AM Brisbane

There has been some push to change the Chaos WoE TE Time. Upon reviewing the user count logs, the current time takes place right at the beginning of server peak time. Due to this, there are no plans to change the time.

Thank you for your attention, and please plan your gameplay accordingly!
0 kommentarer Læs mere

Om dette spil

In the world of Rune Midgard, it was a time of strife between the Gods, Humans and demons...

Battle weary from the long war's carnage, the factions entered into an uneasy truce. The truce grew into a fragile peace that lasted for a thousand years.

As the memory of that great war faded into legend, the humans began to fall back into the corruption, selfishness and arrogance that they had once risen above.

Breaking this time of tranquility is the sudden strange howl that tore through the boundaries dividing the Gods, Humans and Demons. Once peaceful creatures began to attack villages, and violent earthquakes ripped whole continents apart.

Sinister corporations to the north engage in twisted genetic experiments and the recent discovery of a pan dimensional portal has opened up amazing new adventures.

With the Ragnarok threatening to destroy Rune Midgard, adventurers are needed to step up and battle against the forces of Chaos. Join your friends in exploring the world and build your own legend in RO!

*Steam login designed for new accounts registered through the Steam service.

Key Features

Hybrid 2D/3D Graphics
One of the first things noticed about RO is that the character and player models are sprite based while the towns, fields and dungeons are polygonal. This gives RO a unique visual style that hearkens back to the golden age of console RPGs.

Extensive PVE and PVP content
Whether you want to hunt down the toughest monsters in Rune Midgard or engage in our bi-weekly Guild vs. Guild War of Emperium, Ragnarok Online has over 10 years worth of content, including new maps, new classes, challenging instanced dungeons and PVP arenas and Battlegrounds.

Extensive class system
Every player starts out as a novice class character, from there you choose a class. Multiple branching paths when you level up adds up to a total of 32 classes, each with their own specific abilities. From the hard-hitting Monk to the Robot riding Mechanic, there is a class for every type of player.

Make your character your own
Character's skills stats are completely customizable with each choice ultimately changing the direction a character will take. Combinated with many different job choices this allows characters to be unique adventurers in the world of Ragnarok Online.

Forge, brew and sell
Merchant class characters can open shops, and put items up for sale in a totally player driven economy. In addition, certain classes can craft high level equipment and consumables.

Weekly events and updates
RO is updated every week with fun new things for players to do, and we have major quests and events added every month.

Passionate Community
The RO fanbase was established in the early 2000s and we have many players who have been with us since the game's early days. We have quests, in-game art and events that come directly from our extremely creative community.

Systemkrav

    Minimum:
    • Styresystem: Windows-based (with administrative ability to install and patch)
    • Processor: Pentium II, 400MHz (or better)
    • Hukommelse: 128 MB RAM
    • Grafik: Any with 3D Acceleration & at least 16MB on-board RAM
    • DirectX: Version 8.1
    • Diskplads: 2 GB tilgængelig plads
    • Lydkort: DirectSound (or compatible with 3D Sound Effect Support)
    • Yderligere bemærkninger: May not run properly on integrated laptop graphics cards
    Anbefalet:
    • Styresystem: Windows 7
    • Processor: Pentium Dual Core or Better
    • Hukommelse: 2 GB RAM
    • Grafik: Nvidia GeForce 8000 or better
    • DirectX: Version 8.1
    • Netværk: Bredbåndsinternetforbindelse
    • Diskplads: 3 GB tilgængelig plads
    • Lydkort: DirectSound (or compatible with 3D Sound Effect Support)
Kundeanmeldelser Lær mere
Stort antal anmeldelser registreret:
Ekskludér  eller  Vis kun
Anmeldelsestype


Købstype


Sprog


Datointerval
For at se anmeldelser i et datointerval bedes du klikke og trække for at markere på grafen ovenfor, eller klikke på en specifik bjælke.

Vis graf



Vis som:
Vis graf
 
Skjul graf
 
Filtre
Der er ingen anmeldelser, der passer med de valgte filtre ovenfor
Tilpas filtrene ovenfor for at se andre anmeldelser
Indlæser anmeldelser...