This content requires the base game Tin Hearts on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Nov 8, 2018

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Tin Hearts on Steam in order to play.

Buy Tin Hearts Act 1 - Original Soundtrack


About This Content

"My hope is that the music compliments these ideas and immerses the player in this world, guiding them as they explore the puzzles, mysteries and uncover the emotional narrative." - Matt Chastney, Tin Hearts Composer

Music by Matthew Chastney
Produced and mixed by Matthew Chastney
Mastered by John Webber at Air Studios
Cover design by Daniel Jimenez

Matthew Chastney – Electronics, Guitars, Keyboards, Piano
Richard Curran – Violin, Viola, Cello
Jordi Francis – Harp
Laura Intravia – Flute, Alto Flute
Kristin Naigus – Bass Flute, English Horn, Oboe

1. A Light Through Time
2. The Love for Invention
3. To Delight the Young, and Confound the Old
4. A Place for Contemplation
5. Precious Time
6. A Stitch in Time
7. Unravel
8. A Trail of Puzzles
9. A Breath of Life into the Inanimate
10. The Road Not Taken
11. A Resonance Beyond This World

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows 7 SP1, Windows 8.1 or later, Windows 10
    • Processor: CPU: Intel i5-4590 equivalent or better
    • Memory: 4 MB RAM
    • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 970, AMD Radeon R9 290 equivalent or better
    • Storage: 1 GB available space
    • Sound Card: N/A
There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.