This content requires the base game Moonlighter on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
2 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Oct 29, 2018

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Check out the entire 11 bit studios franchise on Steam

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Moonlighter on Steam in order to play.

Buy Moonlighter Original Soundtrack



About This Content

Moonlighter (Original Soundtrack)

Slaying monsters and running the store at the same time is not a simple task, but everything becomes easier if you have a proper tune to aid you! In the soundtrack, you’ll find all the songs you know from WIll’s adventure in Moonlighter. All tracks mastered and mixed for the digital version of the album, delivered in various formats ( 320kbps .MP3, .WAV, .FLAC). Along with the music, you’ll receive multiple digital goods, that can be used to customize your computer or smartphone.

This package includes:

23 tracks from the soundtrack for the game (320 kbps .MP3, .WAV, .FLAC)
3 bonus tracks (.MP3, .WAV, .FLAC)
5 wallpapers for your computer
4 phone wallpapers for your smartphone
5 ringtones for your smartphone


1. Beyond the Gates
2. Will's Theme
3. Village of Rynoka
4. The Moonlighter
5. Forbidden Steps
6. Sentient Stone
7. Gaining Courage
8. Golem King
9. Onsen
10. Macadamia Mayhem
11. Restless Roots
12. Botanical Brigade
13. Carnivorous Mutae
14. Journey through the Ancient Sands
15. Dancing Fire
16. Naja
17. Tired Rynoka
18. The Abandoned Laboratory
19. Haywire
20. Uncontrolled Variables
21. Energy Flux
22. The Void
23. The Heroic Merchant
24. Rynoka Variations (Bonus Track)
25. Dreams of Adventures (Bonus Track)
26. Moonlighter Nintendo Switch Announcement Trailer (Pablo Caballero)

Tracks 1-25 Composed & Produced by David Fenn. Track 26 Composed & Produced by Pablo Caballero.

David Fenn is a composer and sound designer from the UK who has been scoring indie games ever since his Ludum Dare entry. Titan Souls took home The Best Game and The Best Music awards in 2013. His style focuses on strong melodies and memorable motifs amidst lush and detailed instrumentation, always aiming to both support the gameplay and add an extra layer of emotion that takes you on a journey of its own.

System Requirements

Mac OS X
SteamOS + Linux
    • OS: Windows 7/8/10 64-bit
    • Processor: N/A
    • Graphics: N/A
    • OS: N/A
    • Processor: N/A
    • Graphics: N/A
    • OS: N/A
    • OS: N/A
    • OS: N/A
    • OS: N/A

More DLCs from this game

More from 11 bit studios

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Filter reviews by the user's playtime when the review was written:

No minimum to No maximum
Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...