This content requires the base game My Memory of Us on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Oct 9, 2018

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game My Memory of Us on Steam in order to play.

Buy My Memory of Us - Original Soundtrack

WEEK LONG DEAL! Offer ends in


Buy My Memory of Us Collector's Edition

Includes 3 items: My Memory of Us, My Memory of Us - Original Soundtrack, My Memory of Us - Artbook


Buy My Memory of Us Collector's Edition

Includes 2 items: My Memory of Us - Original Soundtrack, My Memory of Us - Artbook


About This Content

My Memory of Us original soundtrack by Patryk Scelina, in digital download form - FLAC & mp3

My Memory of Us soundtrack is a combination of acoustic traditional sounds with dirty and clunky electronics. The game’s story required that kind of approach, since the very adventurous and joyful life of the main boy and girl characters, has been interrupted by an invasion of sinister robots. The game, My Memory of Us, is inspired by the tragic events of the holocaust during World War II. Music blends the plot, before and during the war, by using traditional and electronic sounds to portray the storyline and to follow the narration. The soundtrack album contains most of the music from the game. It has been edited to keep a traditional linear form and is listed in the same order in which it appears in the game, to elevate the listening experience and to throw listener deep into the world of My Memory of Us.

1 My Memory of Us Suite 03:24
2 Prologue 00:34
3 The Book Store 03:09
4 The Old Man’s Story 01:04
5 Thief meets The Girl 03:34
6 The Robot Soldiers 00:17
7 Kids at Play 03:08
8 Family life 00:34
9 Stealing a Cake 07:03
10 Robot Army 00:39
11 The Boy’s Rescue 02:49
12 Last Moments of Joy 00:40
13 Incoming! 01:13
14 Alone in The Bunker 00:34
15 Strange World and Robots’ Parade 05:08
16 The Red Folk 00:41
17 Robots Pillage The City 04:00
18 Robots’ Mindless Task 01:09
19 The Girl’s Rescue 02:07
20 Life Behind The Wall 00:49
21 In Search of Medication 02:26
22 A Robot Disguise 00:57
23 Inside of The Robots’ Ship 06:10
24 Escape from The Junkyard 00:51
25 Janusz, Irena and The Resistance 01:00
26 Night at The Ghetto 03:03
27 Mission Accomplished 00:43
28 A Food Storage 06:14
29 Taken by The Flying Train 00:35
30 The Train 06:28
31 Sabotage and Escape 00:28
32 The Train’s Engine Room 02:57
33 Falling Down! 00:27
34 Fearful Forest 05:04
35 Scherzo for Friends 01:46
36 Safe but Longing 00:45
37 Requiem for The Red Folk 03:26
38 Uprising Falls 01:01
39 Hiding in Sewers 03:50
40 Labyrinth of Pipes 01:17
41 Janusz kept His Promise… 01:13
42 Fugitives Run 04:58
43 I’ve Heard That Story Before 01:21
44 Friends Reunion 01:09
45 Warsaw Ghetto Uprising Tribute (Bonus Track) 03:24

System Requirements

    • OS: Win 10
    • OS: Win 10

More DLCs from this game

There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.