You're viewing the new mobile version
The Caligula Effect: Overdose - Digital Soundtrack
All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Mar 12, 2019

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored


About This Content

The Caligula Effect: Overdose - Digital Soundtrack includes 13 tracks + 6 bonus tracks!

1 Peter Pan Syndrome by Kagi-P (40mP)
2 Tokimeki*Riberie by Sweet-P (OSTER project)
3 Dokusousei Incident by Shonen-doll (PolyphonicBranch)
4 Sadistic Queen by Mirei (cyoucyo-P)
5 Tenshi No Uta by Ike-P (Asa)

6 sin by Shadow Knife (164)
7 Cosmo Dancer by Wicked (YM)
8 Distorted † Happiness by Thorn (cosMo@Bousou-P)
9 Orbit by Mikito-P
10 Love Scope by Stork (DECO*27)

11 Onboro by Kuchinashi (Pinocchio-P)
12 Suicide Prototype by Lucid (Utsu-P)
13 Veritas by Mikito-P

Bonus tracks

1 Tokimeki*Riberie (TRMX)
2 Dokusousei Incident (TRMX)
3 Tenshi no uta (TRMX)
4 Cosmo×Queen (TRMX)
5 Love Scope (TRMX)
6 Onboro (TRMX)

Mature Content Description

The developers describe the content like this:

The game contains some sexual material in the dialogue: “[T]hey think with their d*cks and not their heads...”; “...[Y]ou’re always staring at their boobs”; “I've encountered molesters and peeping Toms everywhere"; “And what do you think happens when you try to watch sexual stuff behind your mom’s back?”

Ultimately, mature content revolves around strong language that conveys both sexual and violent thematic elements.

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows
    • Storage: 1130 MB available space
There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.