This content requires the base game Unavowed on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Aug 8, 2018

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Unavowed on Steam in order to play.

Buy Unavowed - Official Soundtrack


About This Content

Please Note: once purchased, the bonus content will appear in the game's root installation directory.

"Unavowed - Official Soundtrack" features 56 tracks - over 100 minutes of original music! - by Thomas Regin.

Track listings:
1. Introduction
2. Brooklyn Blue
3. Not Anticipated
4. Embrace The Path
5. Misty Night
6. This Could Be Home
7. Place To Feel Safe
8. A New Dawn
9. Ghostly Winds
10. Take Me Nowhere
11. Hop On
12. Deep Soul
13. Found But Lost
14. Lady In Lamplight
15. Mystery Develops
16. Koto Dim Something
17. Erhu For Real
18. Out Of Hope
19. Maybe Not
20. March of the Wise
21. Fall of the Great
22. Time To Unite
23. Against The Wind
24. Can't Find The Way
25. Empty Without You
26. One Man's Power
27. Supernatural Threats
28. We Can Do This
29. Dangers In The Dark
30. Don't Make Me Choose
31. No Easy Decision
32. Venture Into Destiny
33. Chilling Discovery
34. The Risk Is Real
35. Fight It
36. Bridge Over Ghostly Water
37. Ferry For Doomed
38. Blue's For Poets
39. Ode To Silent Voices
40. Needle in the Spirit Heart
41. Second Thoughts
42. No Getting Out
43. Contemplating
44. The Hunter
45. Another World
46. When One Realm Opens
47. Spirit Matter
48. The Wall Of Ice
49. We're Not Alone
50. You Can Win The Battle
51. A Memory Lost
52. Bittersweet
53. Life Begins Again
54. Outro
55. The Chosen One
56. Nightclub Gothic

System Requirements

Mac OS X
    • OS: Any
    • OS: Any
    • OS: Any
    • OS: Any
There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.