This content requires the base game Roof Rage on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
1 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Jun 8, 2018

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Roof Rage on Steam in order to play.

Buy Roof Rage - Soundtrack


About This Content

This is the Original Soundtrack for the game Roof Rage. It was composed by Enrique Martin aka Pentadrangle. It contains all the OST in wav files. You can find those tracks in your Steam/steamapps/common/Roof Rage/


  • 01.- Start Screen - Roof Rage Theme
  • 02.- City peak – The city peaks
  • 03.- City peak – The city peaks Showdown
  • 04.- Myanmar - Myanmar madness
  • 05.- Myanmar - Myanmar madness Showdown
  • 06.- Izakaya – Izakaya
  • 07.- Izakaya – Izakaya Showdown
  • 08.- Seoul Rooftop – Disroofted
  • 09.- Seoul Rooftop – Disroofted Showdown
  • 10.- Dragon Market – Night Crawler
  • 11.- Dragon Market – Night Crawler Showdown
  • 12.- The Ruins – Ruined
  • 13.- The Ruins – Ruined Showdown
  • 14.- Halong Bay – Halong Boost
  • 15.- Halong Bay – Halong Boost Showdown
  • 16.- The Dojo – Shamisen Fury
  • 17.- The Dojo – Shamisen Fury Showdown
  • 18.- Select Screen – Select your figther

System Requirements

Mac OS X
SteamOS + Linux
    • OS: Any
    • OS: Any
    • OS: Any

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Filter reviews by the user's playtime when the review was written:

No minimum to No maximum
Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...