This content requires the base game The Swords of Ditto on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Apr 24, 2018

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game The Swords of Ditto on Steam in order to play.

Buy The Soundtrack of Ditto


About This Content

The official soundtrack of The Swords of Ditto by Salkinitzor.

Contains 44 tracks from the game, and one bonus track that we loved but couldn't find a place for! <3

1 Reveal Trailer
2 Release Trailer
3 Ditto Awakens
4 The First Explore
5 A New Sword
6 Camp Sunrise
7 Camp Sunset
8 The Meadows
9 Lost Trek
10 Ditto Expedition
11 Expedition II
12 Best Foot Forward - Bonus Track
13 Henge by Night
14 Misty Woods
15 Shadows
16 Hero's Town
17 Town of Darkness
18 Hall of Heroes
19 Lik's Sticker Shack
20 Toyshop.bat
21 Blacksmith
22 Ditto Mart
23 Ock's Cave
24 Abode FM
25 Meadow Cabin
26 Flopps Nuts!
27 Kazoo Airlines
28 Below Ground
29 Crystal Bubble
30 Echo Grotto
31 Sensei's Dojo
32 Sensei´s Arena
33 Surprise Attack
34 The Toy Dungeon
35 Ancient Trials
36 Ditto Awakens II
37 The Graveyard
38 Final Day
39 Mormo´s Palace
40 Mormo´s Throne Room
41 Climbing Mormo´s Palace
42 Showdown at Mormo's
43 The Fated Battle
44 Serendipity
45 Credits

System Requirements

Mac OS X
SteamOS + Linux
    • OS: Windows 7 or later
    • OS: Mac OS X 10.9 or later
    • OS: Ubuntu 16.04 or higher
There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.