This content requires the base game Changed on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
Positive (41) - 100% of the 41 user reviews for this game are positive.
Release Date:
Apr 18, 2018

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Changed on Steam in order to play.

Buy Changed-OST

SPECIAL PROMOTION! Offer ends July 9


Buy Changed & soundtrack BUNDLE (?)

Includes 2 items: Changed, Changed-OST


About This Content

Contains Changed's high-definition original tracks and BGM not included by this game composer Metaphor

Track list:
numbertrack name
1 The White Knight
2 Cat Chase
3 Black Goo Zone
4 Crystal Zone_Full version
5 Crystal Dragon
6 The Library
7 The White Tail Chase part 1
8 The White Tail Chase part 2
9 Puro The Black Goo
10 Vent Pipe
11 Puro's Home
12 Gas Room
13 Vent Pipe Cheetar Chase
14 The Shark
15 The Squid Dog
16 White Goo Jungle
17 Lion Chase
18 Laboratory
19 Scarlet Crystal Mine
20 The Bad End
21 Outside Of The Tower
22 Finale
23 Cruel Truth
24 Birthday Song

Tip Open the game folder, find the soundtrack subfolder to get DLC content

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...