Rules of Survival is an action-packed Battle Royale game. Up to 300 unarmed players parachute into a vast battleground, where they must fight to be the last alive.
Recent Reviews:
Mixed (129) - 55% of the 129 user reviews in the last 30 days are positive.
All Reviews:
Mixed (3,215) - 61% of the 3,215 user reviews for this game are positive.
Release Date:
May 30, 2018
Developer:
Publisher:

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Buy Rules Of Survival

Purchase the Steam version and get a bonus Butler Set and a Monthly Pass (Grants daily bonus diamond rewards during the first month.)!

 

Recent updates View all (68)

February 18

Patch Notes On January 23th 2019 | Modification on M134

Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from Feb. 19-20 with the aim of improving your gaming experience. Check maintenance times below to see when it takes place in your region.

PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM, - 6:00 PM, Feb. 19, 2018
EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM,Feb. 19, 2018
UTC : 10:00 PM, Feb. 19- 1:00 AM, Feb. 20, 2018
UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, Feb. 19 - 2:00 AM, Feb. 20, 2018
UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, Feb. 19 - 3:00 AM, Feb. 20, 2018
UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, Feb. 20, 2018
UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, Feb. 20, 2018
UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, Feb. 20, 2018
UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, Feb. 20, 2018

The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our upmost to get back up and running ASAP


1. Experience Optimization
* Weapons modification: Base movement speed when carrying the M134 has been increased

2. Bug Fixes
* Fixed the issue of the sound of bullets flying through the air could still be heard even after hitting someone;
* Fixed an issue where the white circle on the mini map wouldn't disappear after the final gas zone appeared;
* Fixed an issue with the Spring Festival exclusive vehicle skin: Basic special effects for Great Blessing;
* Fixed an issue where there was no exclusive kill announcement after killing an enemy with the AN94 - Leopard;
13 comments Read more

February 18

Survivor News #44, Feb. 15th

Cheater Update

Recently, our Anti-Cheating team has discovered fewer plugins being used within RoS, please continue to help us to continue Fighting Cheaters by Reporting Them through our New Combined Anti-Cheating Form. You can often see the results of Reported Cheaters by joining the 'Prime Community' and seeing the 'Ban of the Day' as seen below.


Original Message

Attention Survivors! We wanted to let everyone know that we are continuing to take the offensive on cheaters within Rules of Survival! It will not be tolerated. Beyond banning, we are further testing out new methods to prevent and identify cheaters/illegal gameplay before it harms your experience.

Over the past week we have found hackers to be using a modified NPK file to allow them to take unfair advantages within Rules of Survival. (This includes no-recoil, high scope, faster parachute, etc.)

The following adjustments to our anti-cheating systems have been made to compensate.

-We have reinforced the protections in place around the NPK file to prevent a modified version from being used. If it is modified in anyway, an internal mechanism will activate to identify the illegal file and player.

-We are starting to test an AI Image Recognition System to automatically identify cheating by analyzing the imagery of players\' gameplay. This is still in the early stages but hope it will further protect the fair experience we wish to give to all players.

We also wish to thank the community for all their support during this time and let players know how they can help us stop cheaters.

-You may Report Survivors, Hack/Cheat Links & Files, or Submit Ban Appeals by going to our New Form at https://survey.163.com/htmls/crqfg1/paper.html


Other In-Game Issues

1. If you are a Mobile User and experience any other in-game issues, it is best to to go \"Settings\" & \"CS Center\" and submit a support ticket (This includes issues with purchases, or lost guest accounts, however please follow the previous links for Ban Appeals).

2. If you are a PC User, please send an e-mail to gamerulesofsurvival@service.netease.com and include your in-game name/ID, Server, and your issue.
0 comments Read more

About This Game

Welcome to the arena of RULES OF SURVIVAL! You will be one out of 300 unarmed players who get air dropped into a vast, deserted island. Only the last one survives. It is not a game. You are writing RULES OF SURVIVAL!

Remember! Your safe zone is diminishing. You are racing against poison gas spreading, enemies shooting, and ultimately death chasing.

You could either fight alone or form a small team up to 5 players. Collect weapons scattered, arm yourself to the teeth, wield your wisdom and tactics, loot gear from the unlucky.

Alert !!! This is not just about a game. This is about a life & death fighting.

Run or Fight!

- Absolute fair play in a massive HD map.

Last Man Stands!

- Solo or team mode in a 120 survivor’s battle.

Pick and Use!

-Variety of firearms and accessories.

Fast and Furious!

- Drive vehicles across different terrains.

System Requirements

    Minimum:
    • OS: Windows 7
    • Processor: Intel Core I3-4160
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • Graphics: Intel HD Graphics 4600
    • DirectX: Version 9.0c
    • Network: Broadband Internet connection
    • Storage: 2 GB available space
    Recommended:
    • OS: Windows 7
    • Processor: Intel Core I5-6500
    • Memory: 4 GB RAM
    • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960
    • DirectX: Version 9.0c
    • Network: Broadband Internet connection
    • Storage: 4 GB available space

What Curators Say

23 Curators have reviewed this product. Click here to see them.

Customer reviews

High Volume of Reviews Detected:
Exclude  or  View Only
Review Type


Purchase Type


Language


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph



Display As:
Review Beta NEW!
When enabled, will sort reviews by new Helpfulness score. Read more about it in the blog post.
Show graph
 
Hide graph
 
Filters
Review Helpfulness Beta Enabled
There are no more reviews that match the filters set above
Adjust the filters above to see other reviews
Loading reviews...