This content requires the base application RPG Maker MV on Steam in order to run.

All Reviews:
2 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Oct 27, 2017

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored

Check out the entire Gotcha Gotcha Games franchise on Steam

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base application RPG Maker MV on Steam in order to run.

Buy RPG Maker MV - Wonderland Music Pack

Buy Wonderland MV Bundle BUNDLE (?)

Includes 2 items: RPG Maker MV - Wonderland Music Pack, RPG Maker MV - Wonderland Forest Tileset


Please Read Before You Buy!

Please note that "RPG Maker MZ - Wonderland Music Pack" and "RPG Maker MV -Wonderland Music Pack" are the same pack, only the title "MV" and "MZ" are different. The content in these packs are exactly the same, so if you already have one of these packs, you don't have to purchase the other!

About This Content

Tumble into a magical realm with this new music pack composed by Murray Atkinson from VGM Library. Wondrous, magical, whimsical and charming, this Alice in Wonderland inspired music pack is full of beautiful orchestral gems.

Drawing inspiration from various fantasy soundtracks such as the Alice in Wonderland movies, the Harry Potter series, with nods to the darker, haunted, peculiar and surrealistic style of Tim Burton movies, and a sprinkle of Disney charm for good luck. The songs in this pack vary from charming and magical themes to darker, slightly haunted and unsettling fantasy pieces. Full orchestral productions, high quality music, this pack is sure to take your game to a magical, fantastical place!


  • 12 BGM themes and 61 Music Events
  • Composed with high quality orchestral instruments
  • .M4A, .OGG, .MP3 (for listening) and also looping .MP3 formats included
  • 61 MEs including celesta, bells, chimes, flutes, harps, music boxes, violas and cellos
  • Tested in and formatted for use in RPG Maker MV

Check out our other Music Packs created by Murray Atkinson:

Medieval Warfare Music Pack
Heaven and Earth Music Pack
The Agency Music Pack
Rebel Rapture Music Pack
Epic Strings Music Pack
Heist Music Pack
Emporium of Copper and Steel Music Pack
Sinister Hollows Music Pack
Classic Fantasy Music Pack
Spanish Guitar Strings

Track List:

1 - Action - Battle of Magic
2 - Alarming Circumstances
3 - Chamber of Secrets
4 - Childhood Memories
5 - Magical Games
6 - Meadow in the Forest
7 - Midnight in Dreamland
8 - Phantasm Dream
9 - The Journey of Discovery
10 - The Riddle of Tom
11 - Waltz For Marge
12 - Wheel of Time

System Requirements

SteamOS + Linux
    • OS *: Windows 7/8/8.1/10
    • Processor: PC with 1.0GHz Intel® Pentium® III equivalent or higher processor
    • Memory: 256 MB RAM
    • Graphics: DirectX 9/OpenGL 4.1 capable GPU
    • Storage: 250 MB available space
    • Sound Card: DirectSound-compatible sound card
    • Additional Notes: 1024x768 or better video resolution
* Starting January 1st, 2024, the Steam Client will only support Windows 10 and later versions.
    • OS: Mac OSX 10.10 or better
    • Processor: Intel Core2 Duo or better
    • Memory: 128 MB RAM
    • Graphics: Compatible OpenGLR
    • Sound Card: DirectSound-compatible sound card
    • Additional Notes: 1280x768 or better Display
* Starting February 15, 2024, the Steam Client will no longer support 32-bit games or macOS 10.14 or lower.
    • OS: Ubuntu 14.04 or Steam OS 2.0 (64 bit)
    • Memory: 128 MB RAM
    • Storage: 250 MB available space
    • Additional Notes: Editor best in Desktop mode (Steam OS)

More DLCs from this game

More from Gotcha Gotcha Games

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Filter reviews by the user's playtime when the review was written:

No minimum to No maximum
Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...