This content requires the base game Heroine Anthem Zero -Sacrifice- on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
4 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Dec 23, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Heroine Anthem Zero -Sacrifice- on Steam in order to play.

Buy Heroine Anthem Zero Original Sound Track


About This Content

Heroine Anthem Zero Original Soundtrack includes 25 songs from the game. Three Heroine Anthem I & II classic songs are aslo featured: Syrigmophonia in the Wind, The Calm farms, Can you hear me.

The tracks included are:

01. Good Morning
02. The Lost Shepherd [Image Concept Vuzanni ver]
03. Blood Pupils in the Wind [OPENING Vuzanni ver]
04. Sunset Valley
05. The Maiden of Grassland
06. Uzato
07. Ancient Forest
08. Covenant with Luna
09. Danger in the Dark
10. Hunting of Horned Wolves
11. Mistbound
12. Border Patrol
13. Last Moon
14. Night Incert Brand
15. Lauch an Attack
16. Bloodlust
17. Heroine Anthem - Syrigmophonia in the Wind -
18. Tub Cave
19. Just Relax
20. Warm Mood
21. Comes a Calm
22. The Sarem Anthem
23. Heroine Anthem - The Calm farms -
24. Can you hear me
25. Blood Pupils in the Wind [OPENING Japanese ver]

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows XP and up
    • Processor: 1Ghz and up
    • Memory: 300 MB RAM
    • Graphics: Any video card that runs the OS will work
    • Storage: 600 MB available space
    • Sound Card: Stereo

More DLCs from this game

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Filter reviews by the user's playtime when the review was written:

No minimum to No maximum
Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...