This content requires the base game Dead on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
1 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
May 31, 2018

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Dead on Steam in order to play.

Buy Dead Beats: Soundtrack of Dead


About This Content


Feast your ears on the original soundtrack for Dead composed by Paul Michael Cardon. Spooky synth and choirs is a good mix.

The soundtrack includes:

01 Title Screen
02 Level Select
03 Progenitor
04 Vesicle
05 Eremite and Spectre
06 Furnace
07 Puppeteer Part 1
08 Puppeteer Part 2
09 Migraine
10 Totem
11 Glass Master
12 The Silenced
13 Scourge's Body
14 Scourge's Limbs
15 Scourge's Eye
16 Dying Ember
17 The Bears Attack

Good music for spooky people.

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows XP
    • Processor: 3.4 GHz
    • Memory: 512 MB RAM
    • Graphics: It's music.
    • Storage: 300 MB available space

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Filter reviews by the user's playtime when the review was written:

No minimum to No maximum
Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...