This content requires the base game The Solus Project on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
1 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Oct 26, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game The Solus Project on Steam in order to play.

Buy The Solus Project - Official Soundtrack


About This Content

This is the official soundtrack of The Solus Project. With 44 tracks, and a run time of 96 minutes, this soundtrack will help you relive your favourite moments from the game.

Haunting soundscapes, beautiful melodies and layers upon layers of scary alien atmospheres.

The soundtrack is delivered as lossless Wav as well as 320kbps Mp3.


1. Leap of Faith
2. Another Dawn
3. Spelunker
4. In The Shadows
5. Chutes and Ladders
6. Void
7. The Barrens
8. Solus Deus
9. Survivor's Eulogy
10. Nightfall
11. Eye of the Storm
12. Don't Wake Them
13. A Path of Ice
14. The Descent
15. Crystal Fields
16. Writings on the Wall
17. What Are You Looking At
18. Night Is Scary
19. Underground
20. The Song of Moons
21. When I Close My Eyes
22. Where I Lay To Rest
23. Icicles
24. A Daar Sum
25. Into the Core
26. Frozen In Time
27. Mysterious Activities
28. Menu Track
29. Sleepy Head
30. The Cannon
31. A Warm Place
32. Time Flies
33. Wandering Stars
34. Postcard From Gliese
35. Discovery
36. Hypothermia
37. Something Wicked This Way Comes
38. Ominous
39. Boiling and Burning
40. Phoning Home
41. Credits
42. Intro Cinematic
43. Trailer
44. Final Repairs

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows 3.11
    • Processor: Pentium II
    • Memory: 12 MB RAM
    • Graphics: Imagination
    • Storage: 1 GB available space
    • Sound Card: At least one

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...