This content requires the base game Streamline on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Sep 30, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored

Notice: At the request of the publisher, Streamline Original Sound Track is unlisted on the Steam store and will not appear in search.

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Streamline on Steam in order to play.


About This Content

The Streamline Original Soundtrack is a split between two composers:

Matthew Harwood, composer for games including the Bit.Trip titles and Infinite Crisis.

Breakmaster Cylinder, anonymous musical being.
Beet battles, soundtracks, and theme songs for Gimlet, Nat Geo,, others.

Track List:
01 Infinite Turbo - Matthew Harwood
02 Negative One - Breakmaster Cylinder
03 Rekt - Matthew Harwood
04 Hype Rider - Matthew Harwood
05 Playground Rejects - Breakmaster Cylinder
06 Blue Atlas - Matthew Harwood
07 Dot Com Bubble - Breakmaster Cylinder
08 Combo Cube - Breakmaster Cylinder
09 Boom Bounce - Matthew Harwood
10 Ready Set - Matthew Harwood
11 Uptown Punk - Breakmaster Cylinder
12 Information Superhigh - Breakmaster Cylinder
13 Planet Twist - Breakmaster Cylinder

Original music by Matthew Harwood and Breakmaster Cylinder
Mastered by Breakmaster Cylinder
Overseen/compiled by Kristen Mukai


System Requirements

SteamOS + Linux
    • OS: any
    • OS: any
    • OS: any

More DLCs from this game

There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.