This content requires the base game Urban Pirate on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Aug 29, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Urban Pirate on Steam in order to play.

Download Urban Pirate: The 8-bit Soundtrack


About This Content

The original Urban Pirate 8bit soundtrack by BABY DUKA and B. Magic Samples contains 22 original video game tracks
Recorded and produced in Copenhagen, Denmark 2016

01. Urban Pirate on the Run
02. Theme of the Urban Pirate *
03. Police and Palmtrees
04. Hail to the thief
05. No Borders No Nations
06. Young Pirate *
07. Reclaim Your Life
08. The Taller They Are the Harder They Fall
09. No One Is Free Until We Are All Free
10. Bring Home the Loot *
11. Shoplifters' Anthem
12. All in
13. ACAB
14. Mort aux Vaches
15. Thumbs Up
16. Let Them Come *
17. Teardrop Tattoo
18. Barricades on the Beach
19. No Masters
20. Adrenaline *
21. Anarchist Cookbook
22. No Masters

All tracks by B. Magic Samples except where noted. * by BABY DUKA
© BABY DUKA 2016

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8/8.1/10
    • Storage: 70 MB available space
    • Sound Card: Yes

What Curators Say

1 Curator has reviewed this product. Click here to see them.
There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.