This content requires the base game Obduction on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
2 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Aug 31, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

English language not supported

This product does not have support for your local language. Please review the supported language list below before purchasing

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Obduction on Steam in order to play.

Buy Obduction - Original Soundtrack


About This Content

About: The original soundtrack for Obdution by Robyn Miller, the author of the award-winning music for Myst and Riven.

Track Listing:
1. Not Worth the Wistful Sentimentality of this Moment
2. The Rabbit Hole
3. Welcome Music
4. A Man Who Grossly Overvalues His Own Importance
5. Caroline Farley I
6. Completing Your Task
7. Politics as Usual
8. The Space Between Worlds I
9. Alone at this Point
10. Mutated Clockwork
11. Machine Step
12. Hive
13. History Lesson
14. Iron Altitude High
15. From the Innocent Earth
16. Stepping Over Bones
17. W.M.D.
18. Always Ignore the Damage You've Done
19. Who Will Stand at Our Graves
20. The Space Between Worlds II
21. Village Noise
22. Caroline Farley II
23. Big Fish
24. Adreneline Junky
25. You Paid for this View
26. You Lost, Bitch
27. Diaspora
28. Post Game Tristesse

More DLCs from this game

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...