This content requires the base game Zombie Night Terror on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
7 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Jul 20, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Zombie Night Terror on Steam in order to play.

Buy Zombie Night Terror - Soundtrack


About This Content

The Zombie Night Terror Original Digital Soundtrack includes every spine-tingling track from the game. As a bonus, those who buy the Soundtrack will also get a pack of wallpapers specially themed around the game with their purchase.

Track Listing:
01 Movie Night Terror (Chaoscendo)
02 Street Of Rage
03 Junkie Plague
04 Death Lab
05 Hideout Assault
06 Dead Heist
07 Underground Passage
08 The Incredible Gertrude
09 Hard Rain
10 Fast And Ravenous
11 Burial Ground
12 Meatnight Club
13 Pitch Black
14 Brain Dead
15 Terror In The Elevator
16 Prison Break
17 Railway To Hell
18 No Way Out
19 Daybreak
20 Dead End
21 A Stroll On The Moon
22 Battle For The Moon
23 Magnetic Anomaly
24 Event Horizon
25 Chez Roger (Terror In The Elevator Cover by Raoul & Les Champions)

System Requirements

Mac OS X
SteamOS + Linux
    • OS: Windows Vista or Later
    • OS: Mac OS 10.6+
    • OS: Ubuntu 12.04 or later

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Review Beta NEW!
When enabled, will sort reviews by new Helpfulness score. Read more about it in the blog post.
Show graph
Hide graph
Review Helpfulness Beta Enabled
Loading reviews...