This content requires the base game Koihime Enbu 恋姫†演武 on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
3 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
May 19, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Koihime Enbu 恋姫†演武 on Steam in order to play.

Buy Koihime Enbu Original Sound Track

Buy Koihime Enbu + Soundtrack BUNDLE (?)

Includes 2 items: Koihime Enbu, Koihime Enbu Original Sound Track


About This Content

Composer Saitama Saisyu Heiki brings you this lovely anime metal mixture for the Koihime Enbu OST!
We've also included an exclusive set of background wallpapers featuring your favourite fighters!

Track List:
01 Advertise
02 Character Select
03 VS
04 Loading
05 Kan'u
06 Chōhi
07 Chōun
08 Bachō
09 Sōsō
10 Kakōton
11 Kakōen
12 Gakushin
13 Sonken
14 Kannei
15 Sonshōkō
16 Shūtai
17 Ryofu
18 Victory
19 Defeat
20 New Challenger 
21 Adventure A
22 Adventure B
23 Adventure C
24 Adventure D
25 Adventure E
26 Adventure F
27 Ending
28 Continue
29 Game Over

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows Vista / 7 / 8.1 / 10
    • Processor: Intel Core i3 2GHz or faster processor
    • Memory: 3 GB RAM
    • Graphics: Intel(R) HD Graphics 3000
    • DirectX: Version 9.0c
    • Storage: 4 GB available space
    • Sound Card: DirectSound
    • Additional Notes: Xbox 360 compatible controller recommended

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Filter reviews by the user's playtime when the review was written:

No minimum to No maximum
Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...