This content requires the base game Aragami on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
8 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Oct 4, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Aragami on Steam in order to play.

Buy Aragami - Soundtrack

Buy Aragami Collector's Edition BUNDLE (?)

Includes 3 items: Aragami, Aragami - Digital Artbook, Aragami - Soundtrack


About This Content

Aragami Original Soundtrack by Two Feathers.
Composed by Elvira Björkman and Nicklas Hjertberg.

Track List

  • 01: Aragami (Main Theme)
  • 02: Awakening
  • 03: Call of Yamiko
  • 04: Moreseli
  • 05: Remembrance of the Fox
  • 06: The Intruder
  • 07: A Reprieve in the Dark
  • 08: The Path of Shadows
  • 09: House of the Raven
  • 10: At the Other Side
  • 11: Yamiko’s Lullaby
  • 12: A Bell to Recall
  • 13: Shaded Woods
  • 14: Silent Leaf, Silent Dragon
  • 15: The Huntress
  • 16: Corridor of Elements pt.1
  • 17: Corridor of Elements pt.2
  • 18: Corridor of Elements pt.3
  • 19: Trapped!
  • 20: Crimson in the Mist
  • 21: Infiltrating Kyuryu
  • 22: Kyuryu
  • 23: Clash of Light and Shadow
  • 24: Fox Tears
  • 25: Steps to Ascension
  • 26: The Spirit of Vengeance

System Requirements

Mac OS X
SteamOS + Linux
    • OS: Windows XP or later
    • OS: Mac OS X 10.8 or later
    • OS: Ubuntu 12.04 or later

More DLCs from this game

What Curators Say

1 Curator has reviewed this product. Click here to see them.

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Review Beta NEW!
When enabled, will sort reviews by new Helpfulness score. Read more about it in the blog post.
Show graph
Hide graph
Review Helpfulness Beta Enabled
Loading reviews...