This content requires the base game NightCry on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Mar 28, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Check out the entire PLAYISM franchise on Steam

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game NightCry on Steam in order to play.

Buy NightCry Soundtrack

Buy NightCry Digital Complete Pack BUNDLE (?)

Includes 4 items: NightCry, NightCry Soundtrack, NightCry Artbook, NightCry Storyboards


About This Content

NightCry Soundtrack with total 25 tracks!
You can experience the horror but beautiful NightCry world anytime by listening to these beautiful tracks composed by Nobuko Toda and Michiru Yamane.

No. Title
1 NightCry Title Theme
2 Haunted Ship
3 Murky Waters
4 Ominous Presence
5 Close Behind
6 Eccentric Behavior
7 Sneak Attack
8 Blood In The Shadows
9 Scissorwalker
10 A Girl
11 Gray History
12 The Walk
13 Searchlight
14 Unfathomable Depths
15 Voyager
16 Time Out
17 The Cave
18 The Cult
19 Murder In The Woods
20 Path To Eternity
21 Monster In The Dark
22 Impending Disaster
23 This Is Reality
24 Escape
25 NightCry End Title

System Requirements

    • Storage: 600 MB available space

More DLCs from this game

More from PLAYISM

There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.