This content requires the base game ESCHATOS on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Sep 18, 2015

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game ESCHATOS on Steam in order to play.

Buy ESCHATOS Original Soundtrack

Packages that include this game

Buy ESCHATOS Wonder Pack

Includes 3 items: ESCHATOS, ESCHATOS Original Soundtrack (Steam Edition), JUDGEMENT SILVERSWORD - Resurrection -


About This Content

Click here to preview the Eschatos Original Soundtrack!

This is the Eschatos Original Soundtrack. Yousuke Yasui presents a fantastic retro-synth soundtrack filled with inspirational and catchy tunes. Strongly recommended and a fan favorite.

Includes 17 CD-quality lossless audio tracks. Tracks will be downloaded to your Eschatos Steam folder.

Complete Track Listing:

Special Tracks:

01. Silver Lining (Special Arrange Version)
02. Survive (PSG&OPLL PlusMix)

Original Soundtrack:

03. The Sign (Title Theme)
04. Silver Lining (Area 1-4)
05. Massive X (Area 5, 15, 20)
06. Survive (Area 6-11)
07. Point Of No Return (Area 12-15)
08. Stellar Light (Area 16-19)
09. Rush Into (Area 21-23)
10. Unknown Pulse (Area 24-25)
11. Extermination (Area 26A)
12. Scream Out (Area 26B)
13. Clair De Lune (Ending Theme)
14. Ace's Back (Ranking 1)
15. Well Done (Option Level Up)
16. Triumphal March (Ranking 2)
17. Exit Code (Game Over)

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows Vista/7/8/8.1/10
    • Processor: Multicore CPU (Core i or Better)
    • Memory: 512 MB RAM
    • Graphics: GeForce 300 or Better
    • DirectX: Version 9.0c
    • Storage: 250 MB available space
    • Sound Card: DirectSound compatible
There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.