This content requires the base game Space Rogue on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
May 29, 2015

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

English language not supported

This product does not have support for your local language. Please review the supported language list below before purchasing

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Space Rogue on Steam in order to play.

Buy Space Rogue - Soundtrack


About This Content

Original Space Rogue Soundtrack. Composed by Vladislav Isaev and Elena Isaeva. Performed by Orion's Loop.

01. Stellar Circuits
02. Beautiful Tomorrow
03. The Landing
04. The Flame Nebula
05. Uncontrolled Rotation
06. Altair Industries
07. Close to Earth
08. Envasion
09. The Way Ahead
10. Around The Corridors
11. Starlight Shimmer
12. Escape The Ship
13. Lost Satellite
14. Attack Of The Metal Mites
15. Secret Door That Leads To A Room
16. Ode To The Universe
17. Spaceflight Adventure
18. Drifting
19. The Luminous Way
20. Trace Of The Stranger
21. Wrong Direction
22. Travelling Through Time
23. The Ballade Of The Space Rogue
24. Icy Surface

System Requirements

Mac OS X
    • OS: Windows XP SP3
    • Processor: Core 2 Duo
    • Memory: 2 MB RAM
    • Graphics: SM3 512MB VRAM
    • DirectX: Version 9.0
    • Storage: 1 GB available space
    • OS: Snow Leopard (10.6)
    • Processor: Intel
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.