This content requires the base game Void Destroyer on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
1 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Jan 20, 2015

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Void Destroyer on Steam in order to play.

Buy Void Destroyer - Soundtrack


About This Content

Big Space Sims Need Big Soundtracks!

The original soundtrack for Void Destroyer was composed by Fractures over the period of two years, and features 50 minutes (22 tracks) of ear candy.

Fully remastered for this release, layers of heavy electronics are combined with cinematic styled arrangements.

Your Ears Will Thank You.

Track List:

  • 01 into the Void
  • 02 Last stand
  • 03 Poor Bastards
  • 04 Yellow Gate
  • 05 Combat 03
  • 06 Kick Start
  • 07 Death Or Glory
  • 08 Ajr
  • 09 Enlist
  • 10 Training
  • 11 Fight With Us
  • 12 Combat 00
  • 13 Minefield
  • 14 Attack Of the Drones
  • 15 All Gone
  • 16 Sleepless Nights
  • 17 Arrivals
  • 18 War March
  • 19 Wreckage
  • 20 Combat 01
  • 21 In Front Of Reason
  • 22 Combat 04

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows XP
    • Processor: Any
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • Graphics: Any
    • Storage: 120 MB available space
    • Additional Notes: Sound Track

More DLCs from this game

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Review Beta NEW!
When enabled, will sort reviews by new Helpfulness score. Read more about it in the blog post.
Show graph
Hide graph
Review Helpfulness Beta Enabled
Loading reviews...