This content requires the base game Screencheat on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
1 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
May 1, 2015

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Check out the entire Samurai Punk franchise on Steam

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Screencheat on Steam in order to play.

Buy Screencheat - Deluxe Edition Upgrade


About This Content

The Deluxe Edtion DLC includes the complete Screencheat soundtrack as well as 5 unique in game Ragdolls to choose from.
  • Skeleton
  • Raptor
  • Deep Diver
  • Giraffe
  • Elephant

About the Soundtrack

This soundtrack features 1h 04m of electronic music composed and produced by Psilatron featuring a rich mixture of vintage and contemporary synth sounds combined with classic drum samples and energetic beats resulting in a unique musical experience which is out of this world.

Mixed by legendary EDM studio engineer Danny Bonnici.

The Screencheat OST is available in 24-Bit 48kHz FLAC and MP3 320 kbps formats.

01 – Chasing the Dragon
02 – Zeroth Estate of the Realm
03 – Panopticon
04 – Drone Strike
05 – Suffer Then Die
06 – Trapped in Samsara
07 – Guru Meditation
08 – Grot Away
09 – Midnight Escape
10 – Supreme Dojo Shadowmaster (Bonus Track)
11 – The Phantom Horde (Bonus Track)
12 – Komuso Ninja (Bonus Track)
13 – Hivemind Apocalypse (Bonus Track)
14 – Eternal Gladiator (Bonus Track)

More from Samurai Punk

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...