This content requires the base game Oil Rush on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
7 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
May 30, 2012

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Oil Rush on Steam in order to play.

Download Oil Rush OST

Free to Play

About This Content

18 tracks of the original music composed by Paralyzah for Oil Rush naval strategy game, plus a bonus drum'n'bass track Blood money!

Paralyzah (Mike Kondratyev) is known for his drum'n'bass releases, that were published on a lot of labels, including Covert Operations, Total Advance Music, Respect Rec. His neurofunk tracks have
a deep and techy mood with a dark ambient atmosphere.

Feel the vibe of the post-apocalyptic world with this unique fusion of heavy industrial groove and electronic ambient/breaks tracks!

Track List:

  • 5th hour 01:48
  • Arctic breeze 02:50
  • Broken tanker 02:22
  • Clouds march 04:08
  • Cold war 03:20
  • Drift 02:07
  • Fast expansion 02:46
  • Good morning 01:46
  • Hammerhead 01:53
  • Hard rain 03:33
  • Heat war 01:35
  • Lost land 02:33
  • Nabat 03:11
  • Navigation 03:18
  • Sea walker 02:27
  • Twin-barrel machine gun 02:59
  • Underwater 02:15
  • Water death squad 02:46
  • [bonus] Blood money 02:33Format: MP3, stereo, 44100 Hz, 256 kbp/s.

    Songs will be placed in your Oil Rush folder in the Steam Directory:
    PC \Program Files\Steam\SteamApps\Common\Oil Rush\ost
    Mac \Users"user_name"\Library\Application Support\Steam\SteamApps\Common\Oil Rush\ost

More DLCs from this game

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Filter reviews by the user's playtime when the review was written:

No minimum to No maximum
Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...